Sedi territoriali

LOCALITA’ INDIRIZZO N° TELEFONO N° FAX E-MAIL
LOMBARDIA
Bergamo Via P. Rovelli, 53 035/4236036 035/299091 bergamo@izsler.it
Brescia Via Bianchi, 9 030/2290221 030/2290552 brescia@izsler.it
Cremona Via Cardinal Massaia, 7 0372/452412 0372/433147 Cremona@izsler.it
Lodi Via Albert Einstein 0371/439354 0371/438043 Lodi@izsler.it
Mantova Str. Circonv. Sud, 21/A 0376/380493 0376/381434 Mantova@izsler.it
Milano Via Celoria, 12 02/70630116
02/70600153
02/70638366
02/70635837 Milano@izsler.it
Pavia Privata Strada Campeggi, 59/61 0382/526529
0382/422006
0382/422066 Pavia@izsler.it
Sondrio Via Bormio, 30 0342/214312 0342/515024 Sondrio@izsler.it
Varese – Binago Via Dante 031/940870
031/940992
031/942540 Varese@izsler.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Bologna Via P. Fiorini, 5 051/4200011 051/4200038 Bologna@izsler.it
Ferrara – Cassana Via Modena, 483 0532/730058 0532/730870 Ferrara@izsler.it
Forli Via don Eugenio Servadei, 3/E-3/F 0543/721533 0543/721343 forli@izsler.it
Ravenna – Lugo Via del Limite, 2 0545/23225 0545/22170 Lugo@izsler.it
Modena Via E. Diena, 16 059/4535110 059/4535210 Modena@izsler.it
Parma – Cornocchio Via dei Mercati, 13/A 0521/293733 0521/293538 Parma@izsler.it
Piacenza – Gariga Strada Faggiola, 1 0523/524076
0523/524253
0523/523491 Piacenza@izsler.it
Reggio Emilia Via Pitagora, 2 0522/921733
0522/277996
0522/518639 Reggioemilia@izsler.it